The Learning Centers at Fairplex

General Contact Info

The Learning Centers at Fairplex
1101 W. McKinley Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768

(909) 865-4642
(909) 865-4646 (fax)
learningcenters@fairplex.com

Fairplex Child Development Center
1101 W. McKinley Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768

(909) 865-4101
(909) 623-5890 (fax)

The Learning Centers at Fairplex

Holly Reynolds
Director of Children & Family Services

(909) 865-4208
reynolds@fairplex.com

Christina Dempsey
Executive Assistant

(909) 865-4563
dempsey@fairplex.com

Martha Sheedy
TLC Customer Service Assistant

(909) 865-4642
sheedy@fairplex.com

Development

Nena Hernandez
Associate Director of Development

(909) 865-4653
nhernandez@fairplex.com

Blake Noriega
Development Specialist

(909) 865-4209
bnoriega@fairplex.com

Nakita Chand
Development Associate – Stewardship & Events

(909) 865-4209
chand@fairplex.com

Career & Technical Education Center & Junior Fair Board

Inri Constancio
Education Coordinator

(909) 865-4266
constancio@fairplex.com

Millard Sheets Arts Center

Thomas Canavan
TLC Program Manager

(909) 865-4161
canavan@fairplex.com

Fairkids Field Trips & Ambassador Volunteers

Natalie Chaidez
FairKids & Ambassador Volunteer Coordinator

(909) 865-4200
fairkids@fairplex.com

Farm Field Trips

Barbara Tuyen
Agriculture Specialist

(909) 865-4638
tuyen@fairplex.com